Benji the Beaver Ebook Series - 5 ebooks & 25 worksheets

Material: Benji the Beaver Ebook Series
Sale price$19.00 USD


This is a digital package!

Benji the Beaver Series is a decodable book series focused on the reading code ea.   

There are 5 books in the series and they gradually get a little more challenging as your child moves throughout the series.

Book 1: In this story, Benji likes to leap over things in and around his house. You can expect repetition to build on confidence and fluency.

Book 2:  In this second book of the series, Benji says please while he goes for breakfast and gets his saxophone cleaned. 

Book 3: Benji has a feast with all of his closest pals.

Book 4: Benji goes on an adventure to look for his long hidden treasure in the sea. 

Book 5: Benji has a dream!

Each book has:

  • a meaningful story, vibrant & colourful graphics, and compelling characters
  • a skills page to highlight for you what your child will be learning
  • access to 5 free book extensions that increases exposure 

Testimonial from one of our parents: