Charlie the Cheetah Ebook Series - 5 ebooks & 25 Worksheets

Sale price$19.00 USD


This is a digital package!

Charlie the Cheetah Series is a decodable book series focused on the reading code ch.   

There are 5 books in the series and they gradually get a little more challenging as your child moves throughout the series.

Book 1: In this story, Charlie shares all the things that she likes to do with her mom and dad.

Book 2:  In this second book of the series, Charlie plants two peach trees by her cherry trees. 

Book 3: Charlie goes to school and takes French class with Michelle and Sheldon.

Book 4: Charlie goes to archery and learns how to shoot a bow and arrow from his teacher Chewy the Chinchilla. 

Book 5:  The power goes out, so Charlie and her pals have a porch party!

Each book has:

✅  a meaningful story, vibrant & colorful graphics, and compelling characters 

✅  a skills page to highlight for you what your child will be learning

✅  access to 5 free book extensions that increase exposure