Cole the Mole Series - 5 Paperbacks & 5 Ebooks with 25 Worksheets

Material: Cole the Mole Series with Paperback & Ebooks
Sale price$38.00 USD


Get the paperbacks,the ebooks and 25 book extensions (activities) in this 5 book series.

Cole the Mole Series is a decodable book series focused on the reading code bossy e.

The books gradually get a little more challenging as your child moves throughout the series.

Book 1: In this story, Cole the Mole shares all the things that he likes, especially time. 

Book 2:  In this second book of the series, Cole the Mole gets invited by Jug the bug to go for a bike ride. 

Book 3: Cole the Mole flies his Kite with Nat the Cat.

Book 4: Cole the Mole gets his first job taking care of Jake the Snake. 

Book 5: Cole the Mole gets lost in a cave and Super Graces comes to his rescue!

Each book has:

  • a meaningful story, vibrant & colourful graphics, and compelling characters
  • a skills page to highlight for you what your child will be learning
  • access to 5 free book extensions that increases exposure 

Testimonial from one of our parents: