Henry the Bee Paperback Series with ebooks included - 5 books/5 levels

Sale price$38.00 USD


This package comes with 5 paperback books, 5 digital copies of the ebooks, and 25 printable extension activities.

Henry the Bee Series is a decodable book series focused on the reading code ee & ie.   

There are 5 books in the series and they gradually get more challenging as your child moves throughout the series.

Book 1: Henry the Bee flies around and tries pieces of food and greets other animals.

Book 2: Henry has a sleepover with his pal Jug the Bug. 

Book 3: Henry the Bee helps out a beekeeper on The Beeswax Farm.

Book 4: Henry goes to the pier and meets an eel named Ernie. 

Book 5:  Henry the Bee goes to the movies with Polly the Parakeet.

Each book has:

✅  25+ pages of meaningful story, vibrant & colorful graphics, and compelling characters

✅  a skills page to highlight for you what your child will be learning

✅  access to 25 free book extensions