Shauna the Fawn 5 Paperbacks & 5 ebook Series with 25 Worksheets

Sale price$38.00 USD


This package comes with 5 paperback books, 5 digital copies of the ebooks, and 25 printable extension activities.

Shauna the Fawn Series is a decodable book series focused on the reading code aw/au/ew.   

There are 5 books in the series and they gradually get a little more challenging as your child moves throughout the series.


Book 1: In this story, Shauna draws a variety of different things in her notepad. 

Book 2: In the second book, Shauna plays on a seesaw and wants to be an astronaut. 

Book 3: Shauna plays a lawn game with Harry the Hawk. 

Book 4: In the fourth book, Shauna goes out shopping by needs be home by her curfew. 

Book 5: Shauna and Drew go to an auction. 

Each book has:

  • a meaningful story, vibrant & colorful graphics, and compelling characters
  • a skills page to highlight for you what your child will be learning
  • access to 5 free book extensions that increase exposure