Edna the Hedgehog Series - 5 Paperback books, 5 ebooks with 25 digital worksheets

Sale price$49.99 CAD


This package comes with 5 paperback books, 5 digital copies of the ebooks, and 25 printable extension activities.

Edna the Hedgehog Series is a decodable book series focused on the reading code ed and dge.   

There are 5 books in the series and they gradually get more challenging as your child moves through the series.

Book 1: In this story, Edna shares the things she really enjoys. 

Book 2: In the second book, Edna plays soccer with her team. 

Book 3: Edna gets hurt and needs to go to the hospital

Book 4: In the fourth book, Edna gets inspired.

Book 5: Manny the Moose teaches Edna about meditation. 

Each book has:

  • a meaningful story, vibrant & colorful graphics, and compelling characters
  • a skills page to highlight what your child will be learning
  • access to 5 free book extensions that increase exposure