Hilda the Hare Ebook Series - 5 ebooks with 25 worksheets

Sale price$24.99 CAD


This is a digital package!

Hilda the HareSeries is a decodable book series focused on the reading code ar/air.   

There are 5 books in the series and they gradually get more challenging as your child moves throughout the series.

Book 1: In this story, Hilda shows how she is a caring Hare.

Book 2:  In this second book of the series, Hilda plans a visit to the Market.

Book 3: Hilda hosts a party! 

Book 4: Hilda and Blair head to the arcade. 

Book 5:  Hilda and Cam adventure to a carnival.

Each book has:

✅  a meaningful story, vibrant & colorful graphics, and compelling characters 

✅  a skills page to highlight for you what your child will be learning

✅  access to 5 free book extensions that increase knowledge of the reading code