Oliver the Owl Series - 5 Paperback books & Ebooks with 25 digital worksheets

Sale price$49.99 CAD


This package comes with 5 paperback books, 5 digital copies of the ebooks, and 25 printable extension activities.

Oliver the Owl Series is a decodable book series focused on the reading code ow/ou.   

There are 5 books in the series and they gradually get more challenging as your child moves through the series.

Book 1: In this story, Oliver sees a mouse in his house. 

Book 2: In the second book, Oliver plays in the snow. 

Book 3: Oliver walks to town to look for a gift for Shauna

Book 4: In the fourth book, Oliver goes bowling with his friends.

Book 5: Oliver and Edna the Hedgehog follows a rainbow. 

Each book has:

  • a meaningful story, vibrant & colorful graphics, and compelling characters
  • a skills page to highlight what your child will be learning
  • access to 5 free book extensions that increase exposure